RPS/RES Program Information Qualified Resources
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA) CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA)
MA Department of Energy Resources (DOER) MA Department of Energy Resources (DOER)
ME Public Utilities Commission (PUC) ME Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
NH Public Utilities Commission (PUC) NH Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
RI Public Utilities Commission (PUC) RI Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
Vermont Public Utility Commission Vermont Public Utility Commission

 

State Regulatory Agency Name Phone Number Email Address
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Teddi Ezzo (860) 827-2640 Teddi.ezzo@ct.gov
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Donna Devino (860) 827-2873 donna.devino@ct.gov
MA Department of Energy Resources John Wassam (617) 626-7376 John.Wassam@state.ma.us
MA Department of Energy Resources Kaitlin Kelly (617) 626-7343 Kaitlin.Kelly@state.ma.us
ME Public Utilities Commission Lucretia Smith (207) 287-1383 Lucretia.Smith@maine.gov
NH Public Utilities Commission Barbara Bernstein (603) 271-6011 Barbara.Bernstein@puc.nh.gov
RI Public Utilities Commission Luly Massaro (401) 780-2107 Luly.Massaro@puc.ri.gov
Vermont Public Utility Commission Tom Knauer (802) 828-2358 Thomas.knauer@vermont.gov

 

Connecticut LREC/ZREC Program Information