RPS/RES Program Information Qualified Resources
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA) CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA)
MA Department of Energy Resources (DOER) MA Department of Energy Resources (DOER)
ME Public Utilities Commission (PUC) ME Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
NH Public Utilities Commission (PUC) NH Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
RI Public Utilities Commission (PUC) RI Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
VT Public Service Board (PSB) VT Public Service Board (PSB)

 

State Regulatory Agency Name Phone Number Email Address
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Teddi Ezzo (860) 827-2640 Teddi.ezzo@ct.gov
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Donna Devino (860) 827-2873 donna.devino@ct.gov
MA Department of Energy Resources Howard Bernstein (617) 626-7355 Howard.Bernstein@state.ma.us
MA Department of Energy Resources Michael Judge (617) 626-7368 Michael.Judge@state.ma.us
ME Public Utilities Commission Lucretia Smith (207) 287-1383 Lucretia.Smith@maine.gov
NH Public Utilities Commission Barbara Bernstein (603) 271-6011 Barbara.Bernstein@puc.nh.gov
RI Public Utilities Commission Luly Massaro (401) 780-2107 Luly.Massaro@puc.ri.gov
VT Public Service Board Kevin Fink (802) 828-2358 Kevin.fink@vermont.gov 

 

Connecticut LREC/ZREC Program Information