RPS/RES Program Information Qualified Resources
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA) CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA)
MA Department of Energy Resources (DOER) MA Department of Energy Resources (DOER)
ME Public Utilities Commission (PUC) ME Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
NH Public Utilities Commission (PUC) NH Public Utilities Commission (PUC)
RI Public Utilities Commission (PUC) RI Public Utilities Commission (PUC)

 

State Regulatory Agency Name Phone Number Email Address
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA Teddi Ezzo (860) 827-2640 Teddi.ezzo@ct.gov
CT Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Donna Devino (860) 827-2873 Donna.devino@po.state.ct.us
MA Department of Energy Resources Howard Bernstein (617) 626-7355 Howard.Bernstein@state.ma.us
MA Department of Energy Resources Michael Judge (617) 626-7368 Michael.Judge@state.ma.us
ME Public Utilities Commission Lucretia Smith (207) 287-1383 Lucretia.Smith@maine.gov
NH Public Utilities Commission Barbara Bernstein (603) 271-6011 Barbara.Bernstein@puc.nh.gov
RI Public Utilities Commission Luly Massaro (401) 780-2107 Luly.Massaro@puc.ri.gov

 

State Regulatory and ISO-NE Announcements

LREC/ZREC Program Information